CAMPUS LAW CENTRE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

Date: 11.09.2024

NOTICE

As per the Election Committee Meeting, the Committee for prevention of defacement of Property of CLC has been constituted with the following members:

- 1. Dr. Narender Nagarwal
- 2. Dr. Ruchita Chakraborty
- 3. Dr. Vandana Mahalwar
- 4. Dr. Stanzin Chostak
- 5. Mr. J. P. Meena

Dr. Rahul Kumar Election Officer